Your Local Contact

USA Football Regional Managers are your direct line to resources that can boost any team or league.

For USA Football coaches, commissioners and officials, Regional Managers are the go-to source for answers, advice and access to a wealth of resources. These experienced field reps are the first place to turn when you want to enhance or program and team operations.

USA FOOTBALL REGIONAL MANAGERS

For youth, middle and high school football

A web site is great. But nothing beats the knowledge and insight you can get from an expert — someone who knows youth football, knows your part of the country and knows how to get things done.

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

Middle and High school Regional Managers work exclusively with scholastic football programs, providing support throughout the school year and summer practice season.

USA Football Middle/High School Regional Managers

Bassel Faltas - West

(317) 489-4426
bfaltas@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Service and Experience Contact:
(877) - FOOTBALL

Kevin Brown - Central

(317) 644-0478
kbrown@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas

Service and Experience Contact:
Dan Doell
(317) 489-4453

Brendan Mankarious - East

(609) 961-1083
mankarious@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Service and Experience Contact:
Stephanie Loomis
(317) 614-7758

Brandon Sheppard - Alabama

(317) 983-7381
bsheppard@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alabama

Service and Experience Contact:
Dan Doell
(317) 489-4453

Ed Passino

Manager, Scholastic Partnerships & Engagement
(317) 489-4437
epassino@usafootball.com

Mark Robinson

Director, Scholastic
(609) 642-1543
mrobinson@usafootball.com

YOUTH FOOTBALL

USA Football Regional Managers can provide all of the information you need for your league or team. Let them help you with everything from coaching education to finding equipment — whatever is needed to get ready for kickoff.

USA Football Youth Regional Managers

Josh Huber - West

(317) 644-0493
jhuber@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Service and Experience Contact:
Zane Wininger
(317) 489-4435

Matt DeLuzio - Central

(317) 644-0478
mdeluzio@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Service and Experience Contact:
Mike Trott
(317) 614-7765

Mike Cuzzone - Midwest

(630) 433-6697
mcuzzone@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

Service and Experience Contact:
(877) - FOOTBALL

Aaron Hill - East

(317) 644-0481
ahill@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Washington DC, West Virginia

Service and Experience Contact:
Lindsey Elliott
(317) 614-7763

Ian Holmes - Southeast

(317) 983-7376
iholmes@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Service and Experience Contact:
Chris Ritter
(317) 614-7762

Gary Del Vecchio

Senior Director, Membership
(317) 489-4423
gdelvecchio@usafootball.com